CyberHosting

Problem with backup schedule: "Waiting for backup to complete.."

Problem with backup scheduling, when I launch the following command it looks like it will run forever and never stop the process:

python /usr/local/CyberCP/plogical/backupScheduleLocal.py

The logs are as follows:

[[email protected] ~]# cat /usr/local/lscp/logs/local_backup_log.11-40-26-Mon-Mar-2018|more
#################################################
      Backup log for: 11-40-26-Mon-Mar-2018
#################################################


[11-40-26-Mon-Mar-2018] Starting local backup for: phamthanhhau_developer
[11-40-26-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-28-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-28-Mon-Mar-2018] Backup Completed for: hau_developer
[11-40-28-Mon-Mar-2018] #############################################
[11-40-28-Mon-Mar-2018] Starting local backup for: cyberpanel
[11-40-28-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-30-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-30-Mon-Mar-2018] Backup Completed for: cyberpanel
[11-40-30-Mon-Mar-2018] #############################################
[11-40-30-Mon-Mar-2018] Starting local backup for: vmail
[11-40-30-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-32-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-32-Mon-Mar-2018] Backup Completed for: vmail
[11-40-32-Mon-Mar-2018] #############################################
[11-40-32-Mon-Mar-2018] Starting local backup for: s12.abc.xyz
[11-40-34-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-36-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-38-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-40-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-42-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-44-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-47-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-49-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-51-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-53-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-55-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-57-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[11-40-59-Mon-Mar-2018] Waiting for backup to complete..
[[email protected] ~]# ls -lah /home/s12.abc.xyz/backup
total 20K
drwxr-xr-x 2 root    root     155 Mar 26 15:59 .
drwxr-xr-x 5 sabcxy sabcxy   51 Mar 26 11:40 ..
-rw-r--r-- 1 root    root      36 Mar 26 15:59 backupFileName
-rw-r--r-- 1 root    root    1.2K Mar 26 11:40 backup-sabcxy-04-40-32-Mon-Mar-2018.tar.gz
-rw-r--r-- 1 root    root    1.2K Mar 26 15:59 backup-sabcxy-08-59-47-Mon-Mar-2018.tar.gz
-rw-r--r-- 1 root    root       5 Mar 26 15:59 pid
-rw-r--r-- 1 root    root      10 Mar 26 15:59 status

The directory of s12.abc.xyz is created by the default CyberPanel, small size:

[[email protected] ~]# du -sh /home/s12.abc.xyz
32K     /home/s12.abc.xyz

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.
CyberPanel Discord

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!