A deleted domain doesn't remove all related configs?

Like SSL Certificate and Server vhost config?

I just deleted a domain, and added it back and it still use the old certificate.
I doubt auto renew will work as no well_known file on public_html folder now.

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.
Support CyberPanel CyberPanel Discord

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

In this Discussion